Are you age 16-24 and looking for the chance to go back to school, start a career and move forward with your life? Then the NEXTGEN program is looking for you!!

  • Contact a Career Advisor where you live.
    Currituck or Dare Counties contact:
    Paige Griffin  @ 252-312-6852 or pgriffin@accog.org
    Perquimans or Pasquotank Counties, contact:
    Erica Banks @ 252-312-7357 or ebanks2@accog.org
    Chowan, Gates or Washington Counties. Contact: Angus Spencer @ 252-337-4128 or aspencer@accog.org

    Camden or Pasquotank Counties contact:

    Erica Spear @
    252-333-5247 or espear@accog.org

    Hyde or Tyrrell counties, contact:
    Phillip Holloway @ 252-312-6859 or pholloway@accog.org
     

Get started on your application now! Find your county below and click to complete an application and you will be contacted as soon as possible.

Hyde County   Tyrrell County   Washington County    Chowan County   Gates County   Dare County   Currituck County   Perquimans County  Pasquotank County (EC Career Center & DSS)   Camden County   Pasquotank County (For GED, YouthBuild, and Pasquotank HS)

Be excited about your future

If you have any questions about the NEXTGEN program, you can contact:
Lora Aples, NEXTGEN Program Manager @ 252-333-5792 (c), 252-404-7079 or laples@accog.org

The NEXTGEN staff is ready to get you started on your pathway to a successful future!!