NWDB Administration

David Whitmer, Director
dwhitmer@accog.org
(252) 404-7093

Emily Nicholson, Assistant Director 
enicholson@accog.org
(252) 404-7089

Annette Barnes, Adult and Dislocated Worker Program Manager
abarnes@accog.org
(252) 331-3492

Lora Aples, NextGen Youth Program Manager
laples@accog.org
(252) 404-7079

Cindy Gossage, Financial & Administrative Support Specialist
cgossage@accog.org
(252) 404-7083

NWDB Staff

Erica Banks, NextGen Youth Career Advisor (Pasquotank & Perquimans)
ebanks2@accog.org
(252) 404-7080 (252) 312-7357 (cell)

Janaye Clark, NextGen Program Coordinator
jclark@accog.org
(252) 404-7081

Latoria Roundtree, Career Advisor (Pasquotank)
lroundtree@accog.org
(252) 331-4798  (252) 333-5247 (cell)

Paige Griffin, Career Advisor (Dare and Currituck)
pgriffin@accog.org
(252) 480-3500 (Dare) (252) 232-3083 (Currituck) (252) 312-6852 (cell)

Phillip Holloway, Career Advisor (Hyde and Tyrrell)
pholloway@accog.org
(252) 312-6859

Angus Spencer, Career Advisor (Chowan, Gates, Washington)
aspencer@accog.org
(252) 337-4128

Bonnie “Diane” Hollowell, Career Advisor (Chowan, Pasquotank)bhollowell@accog.org
(252) 312-6665

Shameka Hayes, Career Advisor (Chowan, Pasquotank)shayes@accog.org
(252) 312-9031

Heidi O’Neal, Outreach Coordinator 
honeal@accog.org
(252) 331-4798  (252) 333-9789 (cell)

Amber Morse, Business Engagement Coordinator
amorse@accog.org
(252) 331-4798  (252) 312-4308 (cell)